IT WORKS! Berry Greens On The Go

Berry Greens On The Go

1557630_10152204103077603_2044578987_n

A few months back, as I was entering into my 2nd trimester of my 5th pregnancy, I was suffering tremendously from horrid migraines. As if my morning sickness, dizzy spells, zero energy and leg cramps weren’t enough ways of my uterus giving me the middle finger, she had to throw in the migraines this time around.

My doctor had me on several prescriptions to help my migraines, but most did very little, if nothing.

After talking to my friend Danielle about my symptoms, she immediately sent me out a sample goodie bag of Greens On The Go and Greens Chews to try.

There was only enough for about 3 days supply, and let me tell you, within those 3 days I saw results instantly! So, here’s some background info on the product along with my review.

These Greens come in a powder form that can be added to any cold beverage of your choice (except pop, seeing as pop isn’t a healthy drink option). Some add it to lemonade, iced tea, juice, etc. It contains a blend of 38 herbs and nutrient rich super foods, 50 mg of magnesium, 250 mg of potassium and it provides 8+ servings of fruits and vegetables in each serving packet. The added bonus? They are NON-GMO!!!

Greens On The Go Detoxify, Alkalizeand Balance out the body!

Now, when I sampled them from my friend Danielle, I didn’t add them to any tasty drink. I added them to water…don’t do that..I REPEAT, DON’T DO THAT!

SO what’s my overall review of the sample of Berry Greens On The Go?

Taste (when in plain water) = 3 out of 5

Does the Product Boost Energy Like It Says It Does? = 5 out of 5

Product Recommendation: 5 out of 5

Interested in trying Berry Greens On The Go?

Contact Danielle today, have your samples in the mail tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

